Contact Germany - Rutronik Elektronische Bauelemente GmbH

Headquarter Germany

Industriestraße 2
75228 Ispringen

Germany

Telephone: +49 (7231) 801-0
Fax: +49 (7231) 822-82
Email: rutronik@rutronik.com

Sales Office Ispringen

Industriestraße 26
75228 Ispringen

Germany

Telephone: +49 (7231) 801-9292
Fax: +49 (7231) 801-294
vertrieb@rutronik.com

Logistic Center Eisingen

Bohrrainstraße 2
75239 Eisingen

Germany

Telephone: +49 (7231)-801-4120
logistic_center@rutronik.com

Office Berlin

Justus-von-Liebig-Straße 7
12489 Berlin

Germany

Telephone: +49 (30) 8092716- 0
Fax: +49 (30) 8092716-16
office-berlin@rutronik.com

Office Dresden

Radeburger Straße 172
01109 Dresden

Germany

Telephone: +49 (351) 205330-0
Fax: +49 (351) 205330-10
office-dresden@rutronik.com

Office Erfurt

Flughafenstraße 4
99092 Erfurt

Germany

Telephone: +49 (361) 2283630
Fax: +49 (361) 2283631
office-erfurt@rutronik.com

Office Frankfurt

Frankfurter Straße 151c
63303 Dreieich

Germany

Telephone: +49 (6103) 27003-0
Fax: +49 (6103) 27003-20
office-frankfurt@rutronik.com

Office Freiburg

Basler Landstraße 8
79111 Freiburg

Germany

Telephone: +49 (761) 611677-0
Fax: +49 (761) 611677-11
office-freiburg@rutronik.com

Office Gütersloh

Brockweg 133
33332 Gütersloh

Germany

Telephone: +49 (5241) 23271-0
Fax: +49 (5241) 23271-29
office-guetersloh@rutronik.com

Office Hamburg

Neue Gröningerstraße 10
20457 Hamburg

Germany

Telephone: +49 (40) 3596006-20
Fax: +49 (40) 3596006-50
office-hamburg@rutronik.com

Office Hanover

Rendsburger Straße 32
30659 Hannover

Germany

Telephone: +49 (511) 228507-0
office-hannover@rutronik.com

Office Mannheim

Amselstraße 33
68307 Mannheim

Germany

Telephone: +49 (621) 762126-0
Fax: +49 (621) 762126-17
office-mannheim@rutronik.com

Office Munich

Landsberger Straße 392
81241 München

Germany

Telephone: +49 (89) 889991-0
Fax: +49 (89) 889991-19
office-muenchen@rutronik.com

Office Nuremberg

Südwestpark 10/12
90449 Nürnberg

Germany

Telephone:  +49 (911) 68868-0
Fax: +49 (911) 68868-90
office-nuernberg@rutronik.com

Office Ratingen

Gothaer Straße 2
40880 Ratingen

Germany

Telephone: +49 (2102) 9900-0
Fax: +49 (2102) 9900-19
office-ratingen@rutronik.com

RUSOL - Ispringen

Industriestr. 2
75228 Ispringen

Germany

Telephone: +49 (7231) 8012910
Fax: +49 (7231) 8012915
rusol@rusol.com