Rutronik Stars Keltern

Rutronik supports the women's basketball team as name sponsor.

The "Rutronik Stars Keltern" compete in the highest division of the DBBL (Women's German Basketball League). Rutronik has thus provided the basis to establish first-class basketball in the region.

The jointly developed logo combines the Rutronik logo with elements of the team logo and includes the name of the team's hometown Keltern.

Team 1 / 1. Bundesliga

Coach: Christian Hergenröther

Team: (left to right)

Marina Markovic, Linn Schüler, Mailis Pokk, Leonie Ebert, Stephanie Wagner, Emmanuella Mayombo, Romina Ciappina, Stina Barnert, Maja Vucurovic, Alison Doherty

Team 2 / 2. Bundesliga

Coach: Rouven Rössler