Rutronik AUTOMOTIVE Logo
WAS IST RUTRONIK AUTOMOTIVE? KERNSEGMENTE UNSER KERNSORTIMENT KATALOGE & BROSCHÜREN DIALOG BEGINNEN!

WAS IST RUTRONIK AUTOMOTIVE?

Rutronik Automotive Business Unit. Entdecke Innovation in Bewegung.

Die Automotive-Branche befindet sich in einem stetigen Wandel: Elektromobilität, autonomes und vernetztes Fahren und Security sind Themen, die alle Hersteller und Kunden bewegen. Dabei ist die Branche gleichzeitig Innovationstreiber für zahlreiche Produkte, die früher oder später auch in anderen Themenkomplexen wie IoT oder Industrie 4.0 Verwendung finden.

Die Experten von Rutroniks Automotive Business Unit (ABU) verfügen nicht nur über umfassendes Produktwissen. Sie gewinnen durch die Zusammenarbeit mit Kunden und die vertikale Aufstellung von Rutronik auch Kompetenzen, die ihnen helfen, die Kundenapplikation zu verstehen. Der Kunde nimmt die ABU damit als Berater und Mittler wahr, die seine Herausforderungen versteht und ihn mit passenden Informationen und Bauteilvorschlägen versorgt und ihm die Kontakte zu weiteren Spezialisten mit Expertenwissen vermittelt – sei es beim Bauteilhersteller oder bei einem externen Consultant aus unserem Netzwerk.

Durch die Netzwerkaktivitäten im Rahmen des Consultings verfügt die ABU über beste Kontakte zu Erstausrüstern, Zulieferern und Dienstleistern – sei es im Bereich Engineering oder Fertigung. In diesem Zusammenhang helfen die Rutronik-Experten unter anderem bei BOM-Analysen mit dem Ziel, größte Liefersicherheit zu gewährleisten oder die kostengünstigste Lösung zu finden.

Rutroniks neues Logistikzentrum und dessen geplante Erweiterung sorgt dafür, dass Bauteile für eine lange Zeit lieferbar sind – das ist besonders wichtig bei einer sich ankündigenden Bauteilverknappung. Die daraus entstehende Liefersicherheit ist ein wichtiges Entscheidungskriterium der Automotive-OEMs, was die Auswahl der Partner in der Supply-Chain anbelangt.

Unsere Vorteile. Auf einen Blick:

  • Die ABU bewertet neutral und wählt die neuesten Bauelemente über mehrere Hersteller hinweg aus. Das optimiert den Entwicklungsprozess – und spart Zeit.
  • Die ABU verfügt über exzellente Kontakte zu Herstellern elektronischer Bauelemente im Automotive-Bereich. So erhalten die Rutronik-Experten frühzeitig Informationen zu Neuentwicklungen. Das spart Energie – und CO2.
  • Die ABU führt hochkarätige eigene Veranstaltungen durch und nimmt an zahlreichen nationalen und internationalen Fachveranstaltungen teil. Das bringt Kontakte – und spart langwierige Kommunikationsprozesse.

Ihr Anspruch. Unsere Antworten.

  • Qualität: Rutronik ist nach AEC-Q, TS 16949, ISO 9001, ISO 26262 und ISO 27001 zertifiziert. Safety, Security und Umweltschutz stehen bei uns an erster Stelle.
  • Technologie: Siliciumkarbid, kurz SiC, ist eines der wichtigsten Materialien im Automotive-Bereich und wird aufgrund seiner Härte bei gleichzeitig geringem Gewicht geschätzt.
  • Distributor: Rutronik ist weltweit tätiger Broadband-Distributor mit 360-Grad-Produktportfolio und  verfolgt das Prinzip, für ein Bauelement immer mindestens zwei Hersteller anzubieten (Second Source).
  • Hersteller: Rutroniks ABU arbeitet mit ausgewählten Top-Herstellern aus dem Automotive-Bereich zusammen. Dazu zählen Infineon, ST, Renesas, Toshiba, Diodes, Rohm, AVX, Rubycon, Bosch, TDK-Micronas, OSRAM und JAE.
  • Logistik: Garantierte Liefersicherheit und optimales Management Ihrer Bestellungen: dank Buffer Stock, Consignment Stock und e-Procurement.
  • Kernsegmente: Die ABU bietet Produkte für die Bereiche Body & Convenience, Chassis & Safety, Drivetrain, e-Mobility, Connected Car sowie unter „Consulting“ umfassende Beratungsleistungen.
SEMINARE
Keine Nachrichten verfügbar.

UNSERE PARTNER UND HAUPTLIEFERANTEN

Weltweit führend in AUTOMOTIVE Technologie und Innovation.

RUTRONIK AUTOMOTIVE KERNSEGMENTE

Body & Convenience

- Door Module
- Power Distribution
- Interior Lighting
- Front Light Module
- Seat Heating
- Air Conditioning
- Audio Entertainment

Drive Train

- Engine Control Unit
- Fuel/Water/Oil Pump
- E-Turbocharger
- Engine Cooling Fan
- Transmission Control

Chassis & Safety

- Anti-Lock Braking System
- Electronic Power Steering (EPS)
- Traction Control (ESP)
- Tire Pressure Monitoring
- Airbag
- Active Suspension

Connected Car

- Short Range Communication (DSRC)
- Mobile Internet (WiFi)
- Cellular Connectivity
- Position Detection (GNSS)
- Secure over the Air Updates (SOTA)
- Assisted Driving

eMobility

- HV Traction Inverter
- On-Board Charger
- Battery Management System
- HVAC Compressor

Consulting

- Network of Tier1s, Tier2s, EMS, and Engineering Service Providers
- Excellent relationship to top automotive semiconductor suppliers
- Organization of automotive congresses and seminars
- Supplier fab tours

KERNSORTIMENT VON RUTRONIK AUTOMOTIVE

Unsere Produkte. Für Ihr Projekt.

Semiconductors
Neue Trends in Sachen Mobilität verändern die Ansprüche an Halbleiter-Komponenten im Automotive-Bereich: Von Elektromobilität über erhöhte Konnektivität bis hin zu autonomem Fahren und Shared-Mobility-Anwendungen gibt es eine Vielzahl von neuen Einsatzgebieten und dafür geeigneten Halbleiter-Produkten.
Passive Components
Aufgrund neuer Applikationen im Automotive-Bereich steigt nicht nur der Bedarf für Halbleiter, sondern entsprechend auch für passive Bauelemente, beispielsweise für Energiespeicherung, Filter-, Transienten- und EMV-Schutz sowie Lese- und Steuerfunktionen in einer Vielzahl von Fahrzeuganwendungen.
Electromechanical Components
Die technologische Entwicklung im Bereich Autonomes Fahren und Elektromobilität erfordert je nach Applikationsbereich elektromechanische Bauelemente von Batterien über Kabel und Stechverbinder bis zu Kühlkörpern, Relais und Switches unterschiedlicher Leistungsfähigkeit.
Storage Technologies
Immer bessere, intuitivere Infotainment-Systeme, Connected-Car-Applikationen, ADAS und autonomes Fahren: Ein modernes Auto erzeugt, speichert und verarbeitet mehr und mehr Daten. Dutzende intelligenter Computer kontrollieren alles vom Türschloss über die Batterie bis hin zur Klimaanlage und dem Motor. Das benötigt immer ausgefeiltere Speicherlösungen.
Displays & Boards
Je raffinierter und feingliedriger das Infotainment-System, desto bessere Displays und leistungsfähigere Boards werden benötigt. Niedriger Energieverbrauch, gute Sichtbarkeit bei Sonnenlichteinfall, kristallklare Darstellung und leistungsfähige Touch-Oberflächen stehen hier im Vordergrund – gestützt von ebenso performanten Boards inklusive komplettem Board-Support-Paket.
Wireless Components
Autonomes Fahren wird durch Wireless-Technologien erst möglich: Durch die ständige Kommunikation zwischen Auto und Cloud werden Geschwindigkeit, Verkehrslage und mögliche Gefahrenherde dauerhaft in Echtzeit miteinander abgeglichen. Auch für Infotainment- und weitere Konnektivitäts-Anwendungen sind leistungsfähige Wireless-Komponenten unerlässlich.

RUTRONIK AUTOMOTIVE KATALOGE UND BROSCHÜREN

TRETEN SIE IN KONTAKT MIT RUTRONIK AUTOMOTIVE

MITTEILUNG SENDEN RÜCKRUF ANFORDERN TERMIN ANFRAGEN

Rutronik AUTOMOTIVE Logo
WHAT IS RUTRONIK AUTOMOTIVE? CORE SEGMENTS RANGE OF PRODUCTS DOCUMENTS GET IN TOUCH!

WHAT IS RUTRONIK AUTOMOTIVE?

Rutronik Automotive Business Unit. Discover Innovation in Motion.

The automotive industry is in a constant state of change, with electric vehicles, autonomous and connected driving, and security being the key issues impacting manufacturers and customers today. At the same time, the industry also drives innovation for numerous products that will sooner or later also be used in other fields, such as IoT or Industry 4.0.

The experts from Rutronik’s Automotive Business Unit (ABU) not only have extensive product knowledge. As a result of their collaboration with customers and Rutronik’s vertical positioning, they also gain skills that help them understand customer applications. This means customers see ABU as a consultant and intermediary who understands their challenges and provides them with the right information and component recommendations, as well as putting them in contact with other experts – be it the component manufacturer or an external consultant from our network.

Thanks to its networking activities within the framework of consulting, ABU maintains close ties with original equipment manufacturers, suppliers, and service providers – whether in engineering or manufacturing. In this context, Rutronik’s experts help with BOM analyses, among other projects, with the aim of guaranteeing maximum supply security or finding the most cost-effective solution.

Rutronik’s new logistics center and its planned expansion ensure that components will be available long into the future – this is particularly important in the face of an imminent shortage of components. The resulting supply security is an important factor for automotive OEMs when it comes to selecting supply chain partners.

Our Benefits. At a Glance:

  • The ABU evaluates components objectively and selects the latest components from a range of manufacturers. This optimizes the development process – and saves time.
  • ABU maintains close ties with manufacturers of electronic components in the automotive sector. This means that Rutronik’s experts receive information on new developments in a timely manner. This saves energy – and CO2.
  • The ABU organizes its own world-class events and participates in numerous trade events, both nationally and internationally. This builds relationships – and eliminates lengthy communication processes.

Your Standards. Our Answer.

  • Quality: Rutronik is certified according to AEC-Q, TS 16949, ISO 9001, ISO 26262, and ISO 27001. Safety, security, and environmental protection are our top priorities.
  • Technology: Silicon carbide, SiC for short, is one of the most important materials in the automotive sector and is valued for combining hardness with low weight.
  • Distributor: Rutronik is a globally active broadline distributor with a 360-degree product range and always ensures that a component is available from at least two suppliers (known as the dual source approach).
  • Manufacturer: Rutronik’s ABU collaborates with select top manufacturers from the automotive sector. This includes Infineon, ST, Renesas, Toshiba, Diodes, Rohm, AVX, Rubycon, Bosch, TDK-Micronas, OSRAM, and JAE.
  • Logistics: Guaranteed supply security and optimum order management thanks to buffer stock, consignment stock, and e-procurement.
  • Core Segments: The ABU offers products in the Body & Convenience, Chassis & Safety, Drivetrain, e-Mobility, and Connected Car segments, as well as comprehensive consulting services.
SEMINARS
No news available.

OUR PARTNER AND CORE LINES

Worldwide leaders in AUTOMOTIVE technologies and innovation.

RUTRONIK AUTOMOTIVE CORE SEGMENTS

Body & Convenience

- Door Module
- Power Distribution
- Interior Lighting
- Front Light Module
- Seat Heating
- Air Conditioning
- Audio Entertainment

Drive Train

- Engine Control Unit
- Fuel/Water/Oil Pump
- E-Turbocharger
- Engine Cooling Fan
- Transmission Control

Chassis & Safety

- Anti-Lock Braking System
- Electronic Power Steering (EPS)
- Traction Control (ESP)
- Tire Pressure Monitoring
- Airbag
- Active Suspension

Connected Car

- Short Range Communication (DSRC)
- Mobile Internet (WiFi)
- Cellular Connectivity
- Position Detection (GNSS)
- Secure over the Air Updates (SOTA)
- Assisted Driving

eMobility

- HV Traction Inverter
- On-Board Charger
- Battery Management System
- HVAC Compressor

Consulting

- Network of Tier1s, Tier2s, EMS, and Engineering Service Providers
- Excellent relationship to top automotive semiconductor suppliers
- Organization of automotive congresses and seminars
- Supplier fab tours

RANGE OF PRODUCTS FROM RUTRONIK AUTOMOTIVE

Our Products. For Your Project.

Semiconductors
New trends in mobility are changing the requirements that must be met by semiconductor components in the automotive sector: from electric vehicles and increased connectivity to autonomous driving and shared mobility applications, numerous new fields of application have emerged, with suitable semiconductor products for these fields.
Passive Components
New applications in the automotive sector have led to increasing demand not only for semiconductors, but also for passive components such as energy storage; filter, transient, and EMC protection; and reading and control functions in a wide range of vehicle applications.
Electromechanical Components
Technological advancements in the field of autonomous driving and electric vehicles require electromechanical components including batteries, cables, connectors, heat sinks, relays, and switches of various capacities, depending on the application.
Storage Technologies
As a result of steadily improving and more intuitive infotainment systems, connected car applications, ADAS, and autonomous driving, modern vehicles generate, store, and process more data than ever before. Dozens of intelligent computers control everything from the door locks and battery to the air conditioner and engine. This requires increasingly sophisticated storage solutions.
Displays & Boards
Increasingly sophisticated and complex infotainment systems require better displays and more powerful boards. The focus is on energy efficiency, good visibility in sunlight, crystal-clear displays, and powerful touch surfaces – supported by similarly high-performance boards that include a complete board support package.
Wireless Components
Autonomous driving is only possible with wireless technologies that constantly communicate between the car and the cloud to ensure that its speed, the traffic conditions, and potential sources of danger are continuously monitored in real time. Powerful wireless components are also essential for infotainment and other connectivity applications.

RUTRONIK AUTOMOTIVE CATALOGUES AND PRODUCT BROCHURES

GET IN TOUCH WITH RUTRONIK AUTOMOTIVE

LEAVE A MESSSAGE REQUEST CALLBACK CALL FOR AN APPOINTMENT